Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates and Teacher Training/School Closure days
2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December

Teacher Training days : Monday 3rd – Tuesday 4th September
Pupils return to school : Wednesday 5th September
Last day of half term : Friday 19th October

Half Term : Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Pupils return to school : Monday 29th October
Last day of Term : Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019
Friday 4th January – Friday 5th April

Teacher Training day : Friday 4th January
Pupils return to school : Monday 7th January
Last day of half term : Friday 8th February

Half Term : Monday 11th – Friday 15th February

Pupils return to school : Monday 18th February
Last day of Term : Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July

Teacher Training day : Tuesday 23rd April
Pupils return to school : Wednesday 24th April
Bank holiday : Monday 6th May – School Closed
Last day of half term : Friday 24th May

Half Term : Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

Pupils return to school : Monday 3rd June
Last day of Term : Friday 19th July