Term Dates 2017-18

Term Dates and Teacher Training/School Closure days
2017-18

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September – Tuesday 19th December

Teacher Training days : Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September
Pupils return to school : Wednesday 6th September
Last day of half term : Friday 20th October

Half Term : Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Teacher Training day :  Monday 30th October
Pupils return to school : Tuesday 31st October
Last day of Term : Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 2nd January – Thursday 29th March

Teacher Training day : Tuesday 2nd January
Pupils return to school : Wednesday 3rd January
Last day of half term : Friday 9th February

Half Term : Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Pupils return to school : Monday 19th February
Last day of Term : Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July

Teacher Training day : Monday 16th April
Pupils return to school : Tuesday 17th April
Bank holiday : Monday 7th May – School Closed
Last day of half term : Friday 25th May

Half Term : Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Teacher Training day : Monday 4th June
Pupils return to school : Tuesday 5th June
Last day of Term : Friday 20th July